Willkommen bei Kandol

Karina Kilinski, the inspirator of kandol. is driving the expansion of the brand. kandol.'s products are unique and one of the pioneers in the CBD cosmetics industry. kandol. provides a highly sophisticated product that instantly convinced many people

kandol. wurde 2020 ins Leben gerufen, um Nutzern ein Produkt mit höchster Wirksamkeit und besten Rohstoffen bereitzustellen, das sich zudem durch Nachhaltigkeit auszeichnet.


kandol. wurde von einem Pharmaunternehmen gegründet, das kandol zuerst den Ansatz der Due Diligence, zuerst der exakten Messungen, zuerst das Verständnis des Ausgangsmaterials und zuerst die Zuverlässigkeit vorgibt; alles mit dem Ziel, unseren Kunden ein präzises und erstklassiges Produkt anzubieten.
Wir haben den Planeten nach den besten Inhaltsstoffen und Formulierungen untersucht, die allein hochwertige Kosmetika wären, aber unsere Inhaltsstoffe spielen zusammen, um eine hervorragende Kombination zu erzeugen, die zu erstaunlichen Produkten führt, die funktionieren. Wir werden hier nicht aufhören!

Wie oben, unsere Anforderungen an die Detailgenauigkeit der medizinischen Branche und unsere unermüdliche Suche nach der zuverlässigsten Formulierung sind für unsere Produkteinführung für kandol.: Gesichtscreme, Gesichtsbehandlung endlich abgeschlossen Maske und unserem Body Balm. kandol. versteht die Komplexität der Entwicklung eines schönen Produkts und ist bestrebt, die Wissenschaft für unsere Kunden einzusetzen. Das Ergebnis sind aus unserer Sicht hochwertigste vegane, allergenfreie Produkte, die das Qualitätssiegel „Produced in Germany“ tragen.

 

Es sollte nicht übersehen werden, dass kandol. sich einer nachhaltigen Erde bewusst ist! Nicht nur in unserer Kernvision von Pflanzenkraft und dem Nutzen der Natur für die Menschen, sondern auch in unserer Wahl des Verpackungsmaterials. Wir präsentieren Tuben auf Zuckerrohrbasis (50 % weniger CO2-Fußabdruck als PE), wir haben uns für recycelbare Gläser entschieden und sind mit Nachfüllkartuschen sogar noch einen Schritt weiter gegangen, um unseren CO2-Fußabdruck zu verringern. Alle unsere Verpackungsprodukte werden in Europa mit strengen Umweltkontrollen bezogen.



Unser Team ist mit kandol. verbunden und verfügt über mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Weltklasse-Kosmetika. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere ziemlich einzigartige Kosmetiklinie zur Klärung und Pflege der Haut vorzustellen.

Welcome to kandol

Karina Kilinski, the inspirator of kandol. is driving the expansion of the brand. kandol.'s products are unique and one of the pioneers in the CBD cosmetics industry. kandol. provides a highly sophisticated product that instantly convinced many people

kandol. was created in 2020 to provide a product for users with the highest efficacy and the best raw materials, which is also characterized by sustainability.

kandol. was founded by a pharmaceutical company which gives kandol the approach of due diligence first, exact measurements first, understanding the source material first, reliability first; all with the goal of bringing a precise and top-notch product to our customers.
We studied the planet for the best ingredients and formulations that alone would be high-end cosmetics, but our ingredients are playing in concert to generate an excellent combination resulting in amazing products that work. We will not stop here! 

As above, our attention to detail requirements from the medical business, and relentless search of finding the most reliable formulation is finally complete for our launch of products for kandol.: Facial Cream, Facial Mask and our Body Balm. kandol. understood the complexities of creating a beautiful product and strives to put science to work for our customers. The result is in our view, is the highest quality vegan, allergen-free products found and that have the stamp of quality "Produced in Germany".



It should not be overlooked that kandol. is conscious of a sustainable earth! Not only in our core vision of plant power and bringing benefits of nature to the people, but also in our choice of packaging material. We present tubes that are sugar cane based (50% less carbon footprint than PE), we have chosen recyclable jars and we have even taken it one step further with refill cartridges to lower our carbon footprint. All of our packaging products are sourced in Europe with strong environmental controls.

Our team connected with kandol. has over 40 years of expertise producing world class cosmetic, we are thrilled to introduce to you our quite unique line of cosmetics for clarifying and nourishing skin.